Sunday, 22 April 2007

IAA Council

A new Council was elected at the IAA's recent AGM. Only one change - we welcome back Ken Doyle after a short break:
President: Pat O'Neill
VPs: Philip Baxter and George Brannan
Secretary: Danny Collins
Treasurer & Membership secretary: John Hall
Editor of Stardust: Andy McCrea
Web: John Hall and Robert Cobain
PRO: Terry Moseley
Robert Campbell
David Collins
Ken Doyle
Robert Hill
Ex Officio: Prof Mark Bailey, Dr Tom Mason.
(N.B. - No women! Where are you all? Don't be shy! How about a volunteer for next year?)

No comments: